Rimboportalen

Rimbobygdens Företagarförening - Medlemmar 2021

Nedan listas aktiva medlemmar i Rimbobygdens Företagarförening.

Företag:Kontaktperson:Epost:
Ajko ABNicklas Österlindajko@telia.com
Andreas Ivarsson ElAndreas Ivarssonguld_andreas@hotmail.com
Billigt & BraLars-Eriklarsa67karlsson@gmail.com
Bladlunds Måleri ABJesper Bladlundjesper@bladlundsmaleri.se
Café ChocolateSusanne Pontviksusannepontvik@gmail.com
Centrum BistroLena Berginfo@centrumbistro.se
Colorama, Rlmbofärg med järn ABThomasrimbo@colorama.se
Coop RimboKajsarimbo.bc@coop.se
Creator ABMira Skoghmira@creator-ab.se
Ebbot DataGarygary@ebbotdata.se
Fima Maskin ABAlexeander Modeniusfimacm@telia.com
FotstuganAnn-Louise Nymanannlouisenyman@hotmail.com
Frisör Harriet DavieHarriet Davieharriet.davi@hotmail.com
Geson Mäklareinfo@gesonmaklare.se
Handelsbanken RimboHelena KohlströmhekoO3@handelsbanken. se
Holli Sverige ABStefaninfo@hollie.se
Husaffären i RoslagenÅsa Malmströmasa@husiroslagen.se
ICA Rimbo, Rimbo Livs ABÅke Svenskake.svensk@supermarket.ica.se
Jamb ABAlexander Modeniusmodenius@icloud.com
Jan Skog FastigheterJan Skoghjangunnarskogh@hotmail.com
Jeroc ABJanne Roséninfo@jeroc.se
Jeroc Återvinning ABJanne Roséninfo@jeroc.se
Johannesberg Golf, Octanorm Nordic ABMats Petterssonmats.pettersson@octanorm.se
Kulturskolan i RimboBengt Hildingbengt@rimbokultur.se
Larssons Bokföringsservice ABJörgen Larssonglb2@telia.com
Lotrixservice ABKicki Lundlotrixservice@gmail.com
OK-Q8 Nielsen & Sandvik DrivmedelsbolagMattias Nielsenmattias.n4@spray.se
Pax SkyltmakeriBella Skoghpax-skyltar@telia.com
PresentaffärenHelenhelf08@hotmail.com
Prosalus AB - Rimbo Hälsocentral
Riflex ABMartin Hagmanmartin.hagman@riflex.se
Rimbo Gummiverkstad ABGöran Tenggrengoran@rimbogummiverkstad.com
Rimbo Värme & Sanitet ABMichael Larssonmickervs@gmail.com
Rimbo Åkeri ABUlf Petterssonuffes.akeri.rimbo@hotmail.se
Rimbohus ABRichard Hagmanrichard@rimbohus.se
Roslagen EventPeter Grafströmroslagenevent@hotmail.com
Roslagens SparbankAnne Stenströmanne.stenstrom@roslagenssparbank.se
Roys Maskiner ABroysmaskin@yahoo.se
Rånäs ByggnadsfirmaMagnus OtsjÖ
S Fastighetsinvest i Rimbo ABÅke Svenskake.svensk@supermarket.ica.se
Scenteknikbolaget i Rimbo ABPeter Ekengrenpeter@scenteknikbolaget.se
Smed-Anders Brand & Son ABPer Brandinfo@smedanders.com
Stig Larsson Bygg ABMattias Larssonmattias@slbab.com
Style for YouAnne Åhlénanne@styleforyou.se
Synskärpan Optik RimboAnna Burmananna@synskarpan.se
T Fredlund Entreprenad ABTobias Fredlund
Tjugans Bygg ABKent Erikssoneriksson20@telia.com
Tranvik Projekt ABOlle Huuskoolle.huusko@telia.com